Contact us

Oil spill Recovery

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: oilrec@norlense.com

Shelter Solutions

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: shelter@norlense.com

Aquaculture

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: aqua@norlense.com

Sales

Aril Jørgensen

Oil Spill Recovery

Aril Jørgensen
Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +47 48 15 28 50

Mail: aril@norlense.com

Felipe Goncalves

Oil Spill Recovery

Felipe Gonclaves
Sales Manager

Phone: +55 21 98 00 36 072

Mail: felipe@norlense.com

Jon Henrik Svendsen

Oil Spill Recovery

Jon Henrik Svendsen
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 97 75 85 08

Mail: jon@norlense.com

Rune Fivelstad

Shelter Solutions

Rune Fivelstad
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 91 14 41 89

Mail: rune@norlense.com

Development
Erling Haslerud
Sales development

Phone: +47 90 09 80 57

Mail: erling@norlense.com

Shelter Solutions

Martin Alknes
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 90 88 06 50

Mail: martin@norlense.com

Management

Geir Sørensen
Managing Director

Phone: +47 91 38 64 02

Mail: geir@norlense.com

Mirela Al Kaissy
Production Manager

Phone: +47 98 82 97 50

Mail: mirela@norlense.com

Håkon Skåtun
Technical Manager

Phone: +47 99 72 05 28

Mail:Hakon@norlense.com

Norlense AS (Headquarter)

Fiskebøl
8317 Strønstad, Norway
+47 76 11 81 80
Mail: post@norlense.com

Norlense AS (Oslo)

Kjørbokollen 30
1337 Sandvika, Norway
Phone: +47 76 11 81 80
Mail: post@norlense.com

Invoice Address

Norlense avd. Tromsø
CO/ Marine Gem
PO.Box 150, 9251 Tromsø, Norway
Epost: invoice@norlense.com

Upcoming events

Oil Spill Recovery

Nor-Shipping 2022

Oslo Norway, January 10 – 13
nor-shipping.com

Interspill Europe 2022

Amsterdam June 21 – 23
www.interspillevent.com

RECSO EnviroSpill 2022

Time and place will be announced.
https://www.recsoenvirospill.org

Shelter Solutions

Interschutz 2022

Hannover June 20 – 25
www.interschutz.de

Eurosatory 2022

Paris, June 13 – 17
www.eurosatory.com

DSEI 2023

Time and place will be announced.
www.dsei.co.uk

Aquaculture

LofotFishing 2022

Kabelvåg Norway, April 1 – 3
lofotstand.no