Kontakt oss

Oljevern

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: oilrec@norlense.com

Telt

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: shelter@norlense.com

Havbruk

Phone: +47 76 11 81 80

Mail: aqua@norlense.com

Salg

Aril Jørgensen

Oljevern

Arild Jørgensen
Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +47 48 15 28 50

Mail: aril@norlense.com

Felipe Goncalves

Oljevern

Felipe Gonclaves
Sales Manager

Phone: +55 21 98 00 36 072

Mail: felipe@norlense.com

Jon Henrik Svendsen

Oljevern

Jon Henrik Svendsen
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 97 75 85 08

Mail: jon@norlense.com

Rune Fivelstad

Telt

Rune Fivelstad
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 91 14 41 89

Mail: rune@norlense.com

Utvikling

Erling Haslerud
Sales development

Phone: +47 90 09 80 57

Mail: erling@norlense.com

Shelter Solutions

Martin Alknes
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 90 88 06 50

Mail: martin@norlense.com

Ledelse

Geir Sørensen
Managing Director

Phone: +47 91 38 64 02

Mail: geir@norlense.com

Mirela Al Kaissy
Production Manager

Phone: +47 98 82 97 50

Mail: mirela@norlense.com

Håkon Skåtun
Technical Manager

Phone: +47 99 72 05 28

Mail:Hakon@norlense.com

Norlense AS (Headquarter)

Fiskebøl
8317 Strønstad
+47 76 11 81 80
E-post: post@norlense.no

Norlense AS (Oslo)

Kjørbokollen 30
1337 Sandvika
Telefon: +47 76 11 81 80
E-post: post@norlense.no

Faktura addresse

Norlense avd. Tromsø
CO/ Marine Gem
PO.Box 150, 9251 Tromsø
Epost: invoice@norlense.no

Kommende aktiviteter

Oljevern

Interspill Europe 2022

Location and time to be decided
www.interspillevent.com

IOSC (International Oil Spill Conference) 2021

Virtual New Orleans US, 10-14 May
iosc2021.org

Nor-Shipping 2021

Oslo Norway, 1-4 June 2021
nor-shipping.com

 

Telt

DSEI

London 14-17 September 2021
www.dsei.co.uk

Interschutz

Hannover 20-25 June 2022
www.interschutz.de

Eurosatory

Paris, 13-17 June 2022

havbruk

Aqua Nor

24-27 Aug 2021
Aqua Nor

LofotFishing 2022

Kabelvåg Norway, 1-3 April 2022
lofotstand.no